Megadisc - MD 7885
Produced by oh my god ! Holger Hiller. His website says that this Lp is a "Solo album by japanese pianist and composer "Mimi" Izumi Kobayashi features an intruiging mix of oriental and european influences. On "Days" Dutch singer Mathilde Santing melts her voice effortless into an overall ambience created by Holger Hiller, who keeps a careful balance between Mimi's impressive range of classical and contemporary styles and guest artists. A jewel in cross-cultural song writing and production."
So enjoy !

A1 On (Vocals : Mark Rogers, Mykaell Riley)
A2 Kicking In The Wind (Vocals : Richard Jobson)
A3 Days (Vocals : Mathilde Santing)
A4 Merlin
A5 Home
B1 Infant Sorrow
B2 Tiny Jewellery
B3 Rubie
B4 One Million Years In Archway
B5 A Primrose Path (Vocals : Richard Jobson)
B6 Piano Ballet

ripped by the incredible HOP : 320/RAR/MU new link june 2011

1 commentaire:

Toshiko a dit…

Superbe découverte ! Merci