Ronald Feldman Fine Arts + The Charing Hill Company
Xcellent double LP compilation in limited edition, with Les Levine & Michael Galasso, Chris Burden, Piotr Kowalski & William Burroughs, Joseph Beuys and many others.

A1 Jud Fine - Polynesian/Polyhedron
A2 Eleanor Antin - Antinova Remembers
A3 Terry Fox - Internal Sound
A4 Margaret Harrison - First Lines
A5 Les Levine & Michael Galasso - Would Not Say No To Some Help
B1 Hannah Wilke - Stand Up
B2 Douglas Davis - How To Make Love To A Sound
B3 Vitaly Komar & Alexander Melamid - Russian Language Lesson
B4 Helen Mayer Harrison / Newton Harrison - Extract From The Second Lagoon: A Memoriam To John Isaacs
B5 Vincenzo Agnetti - Pieces Of Sound
C1 Chris Burden - The Atomic Alphabet
C2 Piotr Kowalski & William Burroughs - You Only Call The Old Doctor Once
C3 Ida Applebroog - Really, Is That A Fact?
C4 Edwin Schlossberg - Vibrations/Metaphors
C5 SITE - Comments On SITE (Featuring Alison Sky , James Wines)
C6 R. Buckminster Fuller - Critical Path
D1 Thomas Shannon - Smashing Beauty
D2 Conrad Atkinson - The Louis XIV Deterrent
D3 David Smyth - Typewriter In D
D4 Todd Siler - Think Twice
D5 Joseph Beuys - Excerpt From Cooper Union Dialogue

RIPP BY RAIN : 320/RAR/MU new link june 2011

Aucun commentaire: