Albin Michel - LL 1101
Berceuses (Lullabies) is a compilation mixed by Michel Redolfi, composer and founding member of the GMEM (Groupe de Musique Expérimentale de Marseille), illustrated by Corneille, dutch painter, one of the founders of the CoBrA movement, who died in september 2010 and was commissioned by Centre international de recherche musicale, Nice, France.
The Cd is issued within 28-pages illustrated hardback book, published in the collection Livre/Laser, Albin Michel/CIRM/Paris-Musées. Each drawing contains a phosphorescent pigment which allowed to see the illustration in the darkness ! Another particulariry, each track is supposed to be played in repeat mode.

01 Unknown Artist - Clic
02 Jean-Louis Agobet - Berceuses
03 Drew Neumann - Rachel's Balloom Ride In Dream Land
04 John Cage - Lullaby
05 Pascal Dusapin - La Berceuse Qui S'Endort
06 Michel Pascal - Babil Louise
07 François-Bernard Mâche - Berceuse
08 Luc Ferrari - Berceuse D'illusions
09 Luc Martinez - Lullaby
10 Nicolas Frize - La Valse Du Crabe
11 Marc Monnet - Berceuse Du Vent, Des Cloches Et De L'ogre Endormi
12 Bernard Parmegiani - Mécaniquamusique
13 Robert Ashley - Giving Love Away
14 Volker Parker - La Berceuse De Padoue
15 Alex Grillo - Ninna-Nana
16 Georges Aperghis - Berceuse
17 François Bayle - D'une Boîte A Musique
18 Steve Shehan - Palimpseste
19 Tom Johnson - Berceuse
20 Henry Fourès - Ein Kleines Wiegenlied
21 Gilles Grand - Julien Et Toi
22 Giorogio Batistelli - Petit Ninna-Nan

ripped by HOP : 320/RAR/RS

3 commentaires:

Jorge Stretcher a dit…

I add you to my list.

armeur H a dit…

Obrigado Jorge ! e até breve !

Anonyme a dit…

HI i was not looking for this but for parmegiani track and i found this compilation is widely percssuvely goody as child and maravellous thanks appreciaqted for your download link functionable and so on good new yar 2013 startin gwuit this link and...you being the internet first unknow person linkzage to thi snew year auguri